Skip to main content Go to Online Banking

Holiday Hours

Date Holiday Bank Hours
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day All branches are CLOSED this day
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve. All branches will be closing at 1:00 PM
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day All branches are CLOSED this day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day All branches are CLOSED this day
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Jr. Day All branches are CLOSED this day
Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents Day All branches are CLOSED this day
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day All branches are CLOSED this day
Saturday, July 4, 2020 Independence Day All branches are CLOSED this day
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day All branches are CLOSED this day
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day All branches are CLOSED this day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veterans Day All branches are CLOSED this day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day All branches are CLOSED this day
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day All branches are CLOSED this day
Top
Some content requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to view.